Gauteng

Name of gym Address Contact Email Phone Web site
Super Gym 164 Annie Wilson str. Kilnerpark Marc Xantides marcxanthides@gmail.com +27123332058
Pit Bull Power Systems 12 President Street, Turf Club, Johannesburg South Colin Du Bruyn  colinsamericanbulldogs@gmail.com  +2735415916
RAW Fitness Athletics Unit 10, Five Star Junction, Honeydew Mark Nel Rawfitnessinformation@gmail.com +27795279797
Figure 4 Shop 24 Meyersdal mall, cnr Hennie Albers and Michelle avenue, Meyersdal Dwayne Hurn Dwayne@figure4.co.za +27711316653 www.figure4.co.za
+27826296654
Lionheart Athletics 81b Schoolner road Lazer Park Jean Info.lionheartathletics@gmail.com +27824503942
Chaos Hardcore Barbell Zambezi Drive, Derdepoort, Pretoria Arno Lambrechts bigarnie@bigarnie.co.za www.bigarnie.co.za
The Warehouse 530 Moreleta Street, Silverton, Pretoria Dan Hurlin daniel.ross.hurlin@gmail.com
Virgin Active Groenkloof 78 George Storrar drive, Groenkloof, Pretoria Justin Clarke +27720402071
Team de Waal, Family Fitness Highveld road, Kempton Park Pieter de Waal dewaalphj@gmail.com

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Name of gym Address Contact Email Phone Web site
Highway Iron 43 View Hills Road, Crestholme, Durban Donovan Morris donovan.morris.rpc@gmail.com
Strength Events gym Lion Match office park, 892 Umgeni Road, Durban Rory Scheepers roryscheepers@gmail.com +27836530715
Pure Power 23 Enniskillen Crescent, Puntans Hill, Durban Anton Buckner anton.buckner@gmail.com +27723753135
OTG Powerlifting OTG Athletic Unit 24, The Centenary Quadrant, 30 Meridian Drive, Umhlanga New Town Centre Lil B Lil@otgathletic.co.za +27723753135
Warren’s Gym 268 Hoosen Haffajee Street, Pietermaritzburg Phil Niemand phil@cbspmb.co.za +27333422524

Western Cape

Name of gym Address Contact Email Phone Web site
Evo Fitness Fleetway House, 17 Martin Hammerschlag Way, Foreshore David Cross info@evofitness.co.za www.evofitness.co.za
 Wouter B Brits Durbanville, Cape Town  Wouter B Brits Wouterbrits1975@gmail.com +27826908898
House of Gain Fish Hoek, Cape Town Peter Kartev or Andre Engelbrecht weightmaniac@gmail.com +27766333658
Ian Morris Constantia, Cape Town Ian Morris ianmorr@iafrica.com

Mpumalanga

Name of gym Address Contact Email Phone Web site
In Shape Gym Shop 8C, St Irene’s Building, Van Rensburg Ln, Extention 16, Witbank Gerhard du Plessis gerhardduplessis@hotmail.com
The Sauna Komatipoort mjh Grobler mjhgrobler@gmail.com

Free State

Name of gym Address Contact Email Phone Web site
Fitness Connexion Arrarat Road, Checkers Sentrum, Welkom Duane Hall dhall@edmundrice.co.za +27791408348